2019-2020 PTA Board Members
Position
Name
Email
President
Grace Kim president@pta.rocks
Executive VP Valerie Amador executivevp@pta.rocks
VP of Membership Niro Sivakumar membershipvp@pta.rocks
VP of Fundraising Dana Warner fundraisingvp@pta.rocks
VP of Family Events Mary von dem Bussche familyeventsvp@pta.rocks
Teacher Representative Debbie Palmer  
Treasurer Jun Wang treasurer@pta.rocks
Financial Secretary Jewell Green financialsecretary@pta.rocks
Auditor Rich Haas auditor@pta.rocks
Secretary Michelle Chaivira secretary@pta.rocks
Parliamentarian Shiping Xu parliamentarian@pta.rocks
Historian Saliha Boyraz

historian@pta.rocks

2020-2021 PTA Committee Chairs

Interested in volunteering on a program committee, chairing an open position, or helping out in general?  Email any chairperson listed below or contact president@pta.rocks  Our student successes depend upon parent involvement!   

Chairs
 Name  
 Email
Academic Challenge
Jeannie de Flaviis AcademicChallenge@pta.rocks
After School Enrichment  Richard Haas AceTurtleRock@gmail.com
Art Masters Michelle Chavira ArtMasters@pta.rocks
Box Tops   BoxTops@pta.rocks
Bubble Run Dana Warner FundraisingVP@pta.rocks
     
Facebook/Social Media Valerie Amador your.pta.rocks@gmail.com
Fall Festival   FallFestival@pta.rocks
Family Night(s) Out
Dana Warner FundraisingVP@pta.rocks
Guy Stuff
  GuyStuff@pta.rocks
IPSF Tournament of Champions  Liaison    
Mother Daughter Tea   DaughterTea@pta.rocks
Movie Night    Movienight@pta.rocks
Multicultural Event
Shahila Boyraz Multicultural@pta.rocks
New Family Chair  PTA Board NewFamily@pta.rocks
PTA eNewsletter Grace Kim your.pta.rocks@gmail.com
Reflections
 Papia Roy & Spring Ma
pia.iusd@gmail.comspring.iusd@gmail.com
Room Parent Chair Akshee Gandotra Roomparent@pta.rocks
Reading Events  

Bookfair@pta.rocks

Social Media   Membership@pta.rocks
Spirit Wear    Spiritwear@pta.rocks
Staff Appreciation    
Yearbook Jenna Lang   Yearbook@pta.rocks
Website Monika Tanwar Website@pta.rocks
 Talent Show    
Book Fair    
6th Grade Promotion Committee    

(c) 2020-21 Turtle Rock Elementary PTA