2020-2021 PTA Board Members
Grace Kim president@pta.rocks
Executive VP Valerie Amador executivevp@pta.rocks
VP of Membership Niro Sivakumar membershipvp@pta.rocks
VP of Fundraising Dana Warner fundraisingvp@pta.rocks
VP of Family Events Mary von dem Bussche familyeventsvp@pta.rocks
Teacher Representative Debbie Palmer  
Treasurer Jun Wang treasurer@pta.rocks
Financial Secretary Jewell Green financialsecretary@pta.rocks
Auditor Rich Haas auditor@pta.rocks
Secretary Michelle Chaivira secretary@pta.rocks
Parliamentarian Shiping Xu parliamentarian@pta.rocks
Historian Saliha Boyraz


2020-2021 PTA Committee Chairs

Interested in volunteering on a program committee, chairing an open position, or helping out in general?  Email any chairperson listed below or contact president@pta.rocks  Our student successes depend upon parent involvement!   

Academic Challenge
Jeannie de Flaviis AcademicChallenge@pta.rocks
After School Enrichment Richard Haas AceTurtleRock@gmail.com
Art Masters Michelle Chavira ArtMasters@pta.rocks
Box Tops   BoxTops@pta.rocks
Bubble Run Dana Warner FundraisingVP@pta.rocks
Facebook/Social Media Valerie Amador your.pta.rocks@gmail.com
Fall Festival   FallFestival@pta.rocks
Family Night(s) Out
Dana Warner FundraisingVP@pta.rocks
Guy Stuff
IPSF Tournament of Champions  Liaison    
Mother Daughter Tea   DaughterTea@pta.rocks
Movie Night   Movienight@pta.rocks
Multicultural Event
Shahila Boyraz Multicultural@pta.rocks
New Family Chair PTA Board NewFamily@pta.rocks
PTA eNewsletter Grace Kim your.pta.rocks@gmail.com
Papia Roy & Spring Ma
Room Parent Chair Akshee Gandotra Roomparent@pta.rocks
Reading Events  


Social Media   Membership@pta.rocks
Spirit Wear Christie Chang  Spiritwear@pta.rocks
Staff Appreciation    
Yearbook Jenna Lang   Yearbook@pta.rocks
Website Monika Tanwar Website@pta.rocks
 Talent Show    
Book Fair    
6th Grade Promotion Committee    

(c) 2020-21 Turtle Rock Elementary PTA