2021-2022 PTA Board Members

 
Valerie Amador
President
president@pta.rocks
 
Grace Kim
Executive VP
executiveVP@pta.rocks
 
Anna Kovchina
Treasurer
treasurer@pta.rocks
 
 
Christie Chang
VP of Membership
membershipVP@pta.rocks
 
 
Rich Haas
VP of Fundraising
fundraisingVP@pta.rocks
 
 
Farah Mozaffar
VP of Family Events
familyevents@pta.rocks
 
 
Jewell Green
Financial Secretary
financialsecretary@pta.rocks
 
 
Jun Wang
Auditor
auditor@pta.rocks
 
 
Michelle Yi
Secretary
secretary@pta.rocks
 
 
Michelle Chavira
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@pta.rocks
 
 
Saliha Boyraz
Historian
historian@pta.rocks
 
 
Debbie Palmer
Teacher Representative

 

2021-2022 Committee Chairs

Committee Name Email
Academic Challenge
  AcademicChallenge@pta.rocks
ACE Coordinator
   
Assemblies Monika Tan  
Fall Festival Farah Mozaffar FallFestival@pta.rocks
Family Night(s) Out Rich Haas FundraisingVP@pta.rocks
Multicultural Event Saliha Boyraz multicultural@pta.rocks
Red Ribbon Week    
Reflections    
Room Parent Chair Akshee Gandotra Roomparent@pta.rocks
Sixth Grade Committee    
Social Media Valerie Amador your.pta.rocks@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Christie Chang Spiritwear@pta.rocks
Staff Appreciation Monika Tan  
Website Christie Chang Webmaster@pta.rocks
Yearbook Kelly Green Yearbook@pta.rocks

(c) 2021-22 Turtle Rock Elementary PTA