2017-2018 PTA Board Members
Position
Name
Email
President
Mary von dem Bussche president@pta.rocks
Executive VP Cheherazad Raetz executivevp@pta.rocks
VP of Membership Andrada Costoiu membershipvp@pta.rocks
VP of Fundraising Judith Gass fundraisingvp@pta.rocks
VP of Family Events Akshee Gandotra familyeventsvp@pta.rocks
     
Treasurer Patricia Diaz treasurer@pta.rocks
Financial Secretary Jewell Green financialsecretary@pta.rocks
Auditor Dina Chowdhury auditor@pta.rocks
Secretary Bianca Nakasone secretary@pta.rocks
Parliamentarian Kainaaz Menaker parliamentarian@pta.rocks
Historian Grace Kim historian@pta.rocks 


2017-2018 PTA Committee Chairs

Chairs
 Name  
 Email
Academic Challenge
 TBD AcademicChallenge@pta.rocks
After School Enrichment Di Wang AceTurtleRock@gmail.com
Art Masters Michelle Chavira ArtMasters@pta.rocks
Box Tops Leah Tsang  BoxTops@pta.rocks
Bubble Run Judith Gass FundraisingVP@pta.rocks
Coding Club Natalya Hung TurtleRockCoding@gmail.com
Fall Festival Melanie Masud FallFestival@pta.rocks
Family Night(s) Out
Judith Gass
FundraisingVP@pta.rocks
Guy Stuff
 Melissa Cao
GuyStuff@pta.rocks
Model Rockets  Jeffrey Lane RocketGuy@pte.rocks
Mother Daughter Tea   DaughterTea@pta.rocks
Movie Night Gina Bowlen  Movienight@pta.rocks
Multicultural Event
Shahila Boyraz Multicultural@pta.rocks
New Family Chair  TBD NewFamily@pta.rocks
Reflections
 Vaishali Surve
Reflections@pta.rocks
Room Parent Chair Marlene Bedtime Roomparent@pta.rocks
Book Fair Dina Chowdhury

Bookfair@pta.rocks

Sixth Grade Promotion Kamilah McGuire Promotion@pta.rocks
Social Media Judith Gass Fundraising@pta.rocks
Spirit wear
Akshee Gandotra Spiritwear@pta.rocks
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Urania Chen  
Yearbook Grace Kim Yearbook@pta.rocks
Website Bianca Nakasone  Webmaster@pta.rocks