2018-2019 PTA Board Members
Position
Name
Email
President
Mary von dem Bussche president@pta.rocks
Executive VP Cheherazad Raetz executivevp@pta.rocks
VP of Membership Judith Gass membershipvp@pta.rocks
VP of Fundraising Frezia Chrila fundraisingvp@pta.rocks
VP of Family Events Akshee Gandotra familyeventsvp@pta.rocks
     
Treasurer Peggy Palilio-Gomez treasurer@pta.rocks
Financial Secretary Jewell Green financialsecretary@pta.rocks
Auditor Grace Kim auditor@pta.rocks
Secretary Bianca Nakasone secretary@pta.rocks
Parliamentarian Jaclyn McKay parliamentarian@pta.rocks
Historian Patricia Diaz historian@pta.rocks 


2018-2019 PTA Committee Chairs

  Akshee Gandotra

Chairs
 Name  
 Email
Academic Challenge
 Jeannie de Flaviis AcademicChallenge@pta.rocks
After School Enrichment Di Wang AceTurtleRock@gmail.com
Art Masters Michelle Chavira ArtMasters@pta.rocks
Box Tops Leah Tsang  BoxTops@pta.rocks
Bubble Run Frezia Chrila FundraisingVP@pta.rocks
Coding Club Natalya Hung TurtleRockCoding@gmail.com
Fall Festival Akshee Gandotra FallFestival@pta.rocks
Family Night(s) Out
Frezia Chrila FundraisingVP@pta.rocks
Guy Stuff
Patricia Diaz GuyStuff@pta.rocks
Model Rockets  Jeffrey Lane RocketGuy@pte.rocks
Mother Daughter Tea  Vaishali Surve DaughterTea@pta.rocks
Movie Night Gina Bowlen  Movienight@pta.rocks
Multicultural Event
Shahila Boyraz Multicultural@pta.rocks
New Family Chair  PTA Board NewFamily@pta.rocks
Reflections
 Vaishali Surve
Reflections@pta.rocks
Room Parent Chair Kainaaz Menaker Roomparent@pta.rocks
Reading Events Dina Chowdhury

Bookfair@pta.rocks

Social Media Judith Gass Membership@pta.rocks
Spririt Wear Akshee Gandotra  Spiritwear@pta.rocks
Staff Appreciation Urania Chen  
Yearbook Grace Kim  Yearbook@pta.rocks
Website Bianca Nakasone Website@pta.rocks